Ben´s Wildstyle Shop – Sprühlinge e.V. –  has been the urban place where graffiti has lived and been shaped since 1991. Not only the old masters Loomit and Daim went shopping here, also today’s big names learned their first steps into the world of graffiti culture here. In 1993 Ben laid the foundation for today’s brands such as Molotow, Montana, etc. with his then worldwide first graffiti spray can “SparVAR Tuff Colors” from writers for writers.

The Wildstyle Shop has been a family business since the beginning, managed by the Berlin graffiti writer BEN ONE and was early an institution for many graffiti fans. Here one lives and loves the art of writing and the urban art form graffiti since the beginnings and one notices this with every visit. The shop has its own Hall of Fame incl. Berlin’s first and only Train Wall and invites you to chill out.

https://wildstyleshop.com

Program

GRAFFITI SPORT – 100 CANS BATTLE

08.09. // 11 a.m. -9 p.m.

The event GRAFFITI SPORT is worldwide unique with its graffiti parcour which has to be passed and then sprayed on one of the Berlin subway waggon Atrappe. The event is a family-friendly event and promises a lot of fun for young and old. Here you can meet real graffiti nerds and friends of culture with their kids at the bouncy castle, BBQ stand or in the Heinecken Shisha Lounge to watch the participants with great music.

Ben´s Wildstyle Shop – Sprühlinge e.V. –  ist seit 1991 der urbane Ort wo Graffiti lebt und geprägt wurde. Hier gingen nicht nur die Altmeister Loomit und Daim shoppen, auch die heutigen grossen Namen erlernten hier ihre ersten Schritte in die Welt der Graffiti Kultur. 1993 legte Ben für heutige Marken wie Molotow, Montana, usw. den Grundstein mit seiner damals Weltweit ersten Graffiti Sprühdose „SparVAR Tuff Colors“ von Writern für Writer.

Der Wildstyle Shop ist seit beginn ein Familienbetrieb, geführt vom berliner Graffiti Writer BEN ONE und war früh eine Institution für viele Graffiti Fans. Hier lebt und liebt man die Schriftkunst und die urbane Kunstform Graffiti seit den Anfängen und das merkt man bei jedem Besuch. Der Shop hat eine eigene Hall of Fame inkl. berlins erste und einzige Train Wall und lädt ein einfach mal eine Runde zu chillen.

https://wildstyleshop.com

Programm

GRAFFITI SPORT – 100 CANS BATTLE

08.09. // 11-21:00 Uhr

Das Event GRAFFITI SPORT ist weltweit einmalig mit seinem Graffiti Parcour den es zu bestehen gilt um anschliessend an einem der Berliner U-Bahn Waggon Atrappe zu sprühen. Das Event ist eine familienfreundliche Veranstaltung und verspricht viel Spaß für Groß und Klein. Hier trifft man echte Graffiti Nerds und Freunde der Kultur mit ihren Kids an der Hüpfburg, BBQ Stand oder in der Heinecken Shisha Lounge um den Teilnehmern bei fetter Musik zu zuschauen.