Program

Street Art Berlin – tours

06. – 12.09.

Discover with us the creative side of Berlin with its unique Street Art scene.   Especially in Berlin, Graffiti and Street Art belong to the cityscape and are an expression of artistic and political ideals. Stencils, murals, paste-ups, stickers and other Street Art forms can be found on facades, walls and everywhere you wouldn’t expect them. During the tour we want to sharpen your senses: What is the difference between Graffiti and Street Art? What is special about the Berlin scene? What techniques are available? Where have famous artists like Blu or Os Gemeos immortalized themselves? What is legal, what is illegal?

Our guides are artists themselves, who have been shaping Berlin’s Street Art scene for years and provide first-hand information. Our tour leads through parts of Mitte, Kreuzberg and Friedrichshain. After this tour, you will see Berlin with different eyes.

All Tours are ending in the Else-Beergarden with music, Drinks, pizza and Live Paintgs.

start: Dirksenstraße 1
end: Elsenbrücke
duration: 2 Std
price:  10€ p.P.

condition:  valid BVG ticket

06.Sept.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

07.Sept.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

08.Sept.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

09.Sept.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

10.Sept.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

11.Sept.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Information about the Street Art tours for groups:   Street Art Berlin UG accepts no liability for damage to property or personal injury that occurs during the tour. Street Art Berlin UG also assumes no liability if one of the tour locations should be closed. If the tour is cancelled through the fault of Street Art Berlin UG, the entire amount will be refunded. If the tour is cancelled due to the fault of the group, no refund will be made. If individual persons / group parts of the tour are not able to attend, no refund will be made (planning security). Purchased tickets cannot be returned. If capacities are available, the ticket can be redeemed for another tour if necessary. The customer accepts these conditions upon receipt of payment.

Programm

Street Art Berlin – Führungen

06 – 12.09.

Entdecken Sie mit uns die kreative Seite Berlins mit seiner einzigartigen Street Art-Szene.   Besonders in Berlin gehören Graffiti und Street Art zum Stadtbild, sind Ausdruck künstlerischer und politischer Ideale. Auf Fassaden, Mauern und überall, wo man sie nicht vermutet, trifft man auf Stencils, Murals, Paste-Ups, Sticker und andere Street Art-Formen. Bei der Tour wollen wir Ihre Sinne schärfen: Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Graffiti und Street Art? Was ist das Besondere an der Berliner Szene? Welche Techniken gibt es? Wo haben sich berühmten Künstler wie Blu oder Os Gemeos verewigt? Was ist legal, was illegal?

Unsere Guides sind selbst z.T. KünstlerInnen, die seit Jahren die Street Art-Szene Berlins prägen und Informationen aus erster Hand geben. Unser Rundgang führt durch Teile von Mitte, Kreuzberg und Friedrichshain. Nach diesem Rundgang werden Sie Berlin mit anderen Augen sehen.

Alle Touren enden im wunderschönen Else-Biergarten  mit Musik, Getränken, Pizza und Live-Paintings wo ihr gemütlich den Abend ausklingen lassen könnt.

Startpunkt: Dirksenstraße 1
Endpunkt: Elsenbrücke
Dauer: 2 Std
Preis:  10€ p.P.

Voraussetzungen:  Gültige Fahrkarte für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr notwendig

06.09.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

07.09.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

08.09.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

09.09.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

10.09.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

11.09.

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Eventbrite - Street Art Tour

Hinweise für Street Art Touren für Gruppen:   Street Art Berlin UG übernimmt keine Haftung für Sach- oder Personenschäden, die auf der Tour geschehen. Street Art Berlin UG übernimmt ebenso keine Haftung, wenn einer der Tourorte gesperrt sein sollte. Fällt die Tour durch Verschulden von Street Art Berlin UG aus, so wird der gesamte Betrag rückerstattet. Fällt die Tour wegen Verschulden der Gruppe aus, so findet keine Rückerstattung statt. Sollten einzelne Personen/ Gruppenteile der Tour nicht beiwohnen können, findet keine Erstattung statt (Planungssicherheit). Gekaufte Tickets können nicht zurückgegeben werden. Bei freien Kapazitäten kann das Ticket ggf. für eine andere Tour eingelöst werden. Mit Eingang der Zahlung erkennt der Kunde diese Bedingungen an.