Factory Berlin is a private members’ club for the technological and artistic industries. We provide a space for innovators to relax, socialize, and make positive connections. Our locations in two of Berlin’s most historic and sought after areas, Mitte and Görlitzer Park, provide our members and partners with access to an inspiring environment to work and mingle.

Our curated community includes some of the most influential minds from around the world, all coming together in the most dynamic of cities, Berlin. Our network includes freelancers, startups, and established corporations as well as leading influencers from tech, politics, arts, and science.

Factory Berlin Mitte
Rheinsberger Str. 76/77
10115 Berlin

Program

Last Pieces – Robi The Dog

12.09. bis 01.11.

The title of the exhibition is as ambiguous as the art of the street artist from Switzerland, who died very young in 2016.

All over the world they still stick: The colourful, very harmonious but surreal paste-ups by Robi The Dog. In different sizes it has enlivened the street corners, doors, house entrances etc. and played like hardly any other. Each of his works is handmade. Street Art Berlin shows together with his family the last works of Robi The Dog. The mixture of street art works and studio work will be shown for the first and at the same time for the last time in this compilation.

Following the exhibition, the legacy of Robi The Dog will be stored in a museum archive, far away from the public. We invite you to celebrate with us one of the most qualitatively and quantitatively influential Paste Up artists in Europe.

Opening Tue 11.09 from 17.00 h until 21.00 h

Exhibition from 12.09. to 01.11., daily, Mo – Fr, 09- 18 h

Free drinks, live DJ, free entry

Artist:

Robi The Dog

Factory Berlin ist ein privater Mitgliederclub für die technologische und künstlerische Industrie. Wir bieten einen Raum für Innovatoren, um sich zu entspannen, Kontakte zu knüpfen und positive Verbindungen zu knüpfen. Unsere Standorte in Mitte und Görlitzer Park bieten unseren Mitgliedern und Partnern ein inspirierendes Umfeld zum Arbeiten und Mischen.

Unsere kuratierte Gemeinschaft umfasst einige der einflussreichsten Köpfe aus der ganzen Welt, die alle in der dynamischsten Stadt, Berlin, zusammenkommen. Unser Netzwerk umfasst Freiberufler, Start-ups und etablierte Unternehmen sowie führende Persönlichkeiten aus Technik, Politik, Kunst und Wissenschaft.

Factory Berlin Mitte
Rheinsberger Str. 76/77
10115 Berlin

Programm

Last Pieces – Robi The Dog

12.09. bis 01.11.

Der Titel der Ausstellung ist genauso schön zweideutig wie die Kunst des 2016 sehr jung verstorbenen Street Art Künstlers aus der Schweiz.

Auf der ganzen Welt kleben sie noch: Die bunten, zwar sehr stimmigen, aber doch surrealen Paste-Ups von Robi The Dog. In unterschiedlichsten Größen hat er die Straßenecken, Türen, Hauseingänge etc. belebt und bespielt wie kaum ein anderer. Jedes seiner Werke ist Handarbeit. Street Art Berlin zeigt zusammen mit seiner Familie die letzten Werke von Robi The Dog. Die Mischung aus Straßenkunstwerken und Studioarbeiten wird zum ersten und gleichzeitig zum letzen Mal in dieser Zusammenstellung zu sehen sein.

Im Anschluss an die Ausstellung soll das Vermächtnis von Robi The Dog in ein Museumsarchiv, fernab der Öffentlichkeit. Wir laden euch ein, mit uns einen der qualitativ und quantitativ prägendsten Paste Up-Künstlers Europas zu würden und zu feiern.

Vernissage Di 11.09 ab 17.00 Uhr bis 21.00 Uhr

Ausstellung ab 12.09. bis 01.11., tgl, Mo – Fr, 09- 18 h

Freigetränke, Live-DJ, freier Eintritt

Artist:

Robi The Dog